Officers

GSSA Officers

Office HeldIndividualE-MailPhone No.
PresidentChip Gibsonchipgibson@bellsouth.net404.538.8103
Vice PresidentTom Bollingdbls345@gmail.com404.771.3935
TreasurerKen Pattersonwastegrind@aol.com 404.915.4063
SecretaryWalton Starlingwstarlin@hotmail.com770.789.0051
Chief RefereeAl Meanswvskeet@att.net678.315.0935
Publicity DirectorTami Daniel Meansgunclubprincess@yahoo.com404.456.8287
GSSA Director Bill Wilsonnancydianne.wilson@gmail.com 478.987.0471
GSSA DirectorLee Robersonbubbalee@bellsouth.net770.403.5292
GSSA DirectorJack Johnsonjjfsu75@gmail.com404.897.3043
NSSA DirectorAllen McCannonallenmccannon@yahoo.com706.213.6718
NSSA DirectorSteve Shacklefordmdsshack@bellsouth.net404.403.1245
NSSA DirectorAl Meanswvskeet@att.net678.315.0935
Past-PresidentAl Meanswvskeet@att.net678.315.0935