## GSSA Gun Club of the Year

Awarded annually in recognition of outstanding commitment to the sport of Skeet shooting and youth shooting programs as a gun club in the State of Georgia. First awarded in 1997.

1997	Ocmulgee River Gun Club	2011	Forest City Gun Club
1998	Cherokee Gun Club	2012	Tombstone Gun Club
1999	Tri-County Gun Club	2013	Wagon Wheel Sporting
2000	Griffin Gun Club	2014	Forest City Gun Club
2001	Tom Lowe Shooting Grounds	2015	Tombstone Gun Club
2002	Sportsman Gun Club	2016	Warner Robins Gun Club
2003	Forest City Gun Club	2017	South River Gun Club
2004	Ocmulgee River Gun Club	2018	Cherokee Gun Club
2005	Riverbend Gun Club	2019	Athens Rifle Club
2006	Lake Oconee Gun Club	2020	Griffin Gun Club
2007	Ocmulgee River Gun Club	2021	Tri-County Gun Club
2008	Sportsman Gun Club	2022	Forest City Gun Club
2009	South River Gun Club	2023	Cherokee Gun Club
2010	Cherokee Gun Club		